Day 3 ~ When Opportunity Arises

Olyse is my little pistol and she thinks fast and furious on her feet.  Chris has been gone all of three days and on the first night she  apparently saw an opportunity she couldn’t pass up.   She took her toothbrush, toothpaste and step stool and promptly moved them to Daddy’s sink.   Frankly I don’t blame her,  I have seen how her sisters keep their bathroom and clearly they do not have the same OCD gene I have.

There is going to have to be some serious negotiation on Chris’ part when he gets back to reclaim his space because it’s hard to stop a moving Olyse.   However on my end, I am just happy she is brushing her teeth.

Leave a Reply

