Day 31 ~ The Review

Thirty days in and I think I will let the review speak for itself.  I found this little love note on my door last night.  Over the last month we have had to jump some hurdles and navigate some bumps and this little note could have said a few different things but I am more than relieved that she chose my three favorite words I am thinking this might be how the stars feel on Oscar night.

Parenting is a tough job at best and single parenting is a whole other animal to be reckoned with.   However, this is not my first rodeo and I will take on single parenting head on and make the subtle compromises look like I am the coolest mom ever…

Leave a Reply

