Day 80 ~ Rain Delay

This week #3 is home with me all week while our Daycare provider is on vacation.  I mean really what is she thinking going on vacation doesn’t she know what can happen when she leaves?  For example, today I thought it would be fun doing some shots out in the rain with a polka dot umbrella and Olyse in her rain boots.   I have seen shots like this before and they are always very sweet and cute.   This was one of those ideas that worked out way better in my head then in reality.

The first shot I call “Are you freakin kidding me?”

The second shot is called “Your on your own with this one mom”

 The only saving grace was the promise of puddle jumping at the end.

Day one was an epic fail as a stay at home mom hopefully day two will yield much better results.

Leave a Reply

