Day 111 ~ Some Shameless Self-Promotion

 I view photography as a unique art form. It can be simply creative, capture a unique moment in time, preserve memories and tell a story without words!  The city streets I find to be the purest form of story telling.  There are no barriers to break down no one hiding from the truth.  When I am out on the streets photographing  I can capture people in their rawest form of being.  This photo essay  will be photographed with intent, purpose and meaning and it will be a representation of what I perceive through my lens and how I tell that story.

With that being said:

Check out the new blog entitled “Photography with a Purpose” http://jennifermeccastreetphotography.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

