Day 116 ~ Street Smart

Today Olivia our 8-year-old and I had the pleasure of going down to Denver to shoot together.  We had lunch, popsicle and I had a blast teaching her the fine art of Street Photography.  She used one of my older cameras and I basically told her she could shoot what ever she wanted and of course I made sure she wore tennis shoes, always a must in case there is an off-chance we had to take off running.   However, I did notice that when a child is standing there with a camera in your face that said subjects are much more receptive to it…go figure   LOL.

I am not going to lie it would be pretty cool if one of our girls loved the camera as much as I do.

Definitely one of her masterpieces…

2 thoughts on “Day 116 ~ Street Smart

Leave a Reply

