Day 142 ~ Navy Life

Right now Chris and I are barely able to stay in touch because the majority of his time is spent out at sea.  However, yesterday I did receive an email with some pictures of some of what Chris does.  I found this one to be pretty intriguing because it is from the ship that Chris is stationed on.  If you look closely there is a rope across to the other ship.  This is how they move supplies back and forth.   He assured me that there was no zip lining going on, well at least none he would admit too.  I have my suspicions though…. wheeeeeee

Leave a Reply

