Day 156 ~ Any Doubt?

In case there are still a few of you who don’t know where I find comfort, where my people are and with where I find the greatest peace, here is a little hint.

 Olyse and I assembled our new license plate holders onto mine and Oksanna’s cars today.  We would have gotten one for Chris but he probably would have killed me and used it for target practice especially after how badly Nebraska beat the Huskies last year.

“Seriously Chris, did you think  I was going to be able to go a whole year without a cheap shot like that”?

Leave a Reply

