Day 190 ~ Her Summer

Ok I know I have been a total loser about getting to my 299 posts while my husband is deployed but hey 190 post so far with three kids, a full-time growing career and no family in town to take the load off once in a while (although my friends have been wonderful this year).   I think 190 post is pretty damn good.    Here is a post I have been meaning to get up on the blog for a couple of weeks.  This was Olivia’s summer essay for her third grade class.    I feel as if I did a really really good job you know with the Husker store being one of her favorite activities or a really bad job because the Husker store was one of her favorite things.  And clearly she takes after me in some of her creative spelling of her words.  Thank god she will always grow up with spell check at her disposal.

Leave a Reply

